Testimonial

This page contains the feedback on interior & exterior work T&J Painting Solutions do. We always strive to do our very best and these words justify it. Great feedback leads us to do more  and even much better every time we undertake new project. Please press here to view more reviews on Google.

Exterior painting in Chilham, Kent

“Tom and his colleague did an excellent job. The house is old and not straightforward to paint but they just got on with it with no fuss and it looks amazing. I would highly recommend them.”
Cristina G., June 2019

Exterior painting in Kent

“We required a full exterior painting of our 2006-built four bed detached house and detached garage. Both buildings are extensively clad with wooden planking and along with the Georgian windows the whole job represented quite a challenge. Tom and his assistant took on the work and delivered an excellent result. Working quickly and with a thoroughly professional and personable approach they completed the works to a very high standard well within the estimated time period. A few months on from completion we remain delighted with the results and will certainly be looking to employ Tomas again for future external painting needs. Highly recommended.”
Stephen R., May 2019

Exterior painting in Canterbury, Kent

Tom and his team painted the front of our terraced Georgian house. The render needed smartening up prior to painting and the window cill needed repairing. The work was done beautifully. They took great care with every aspect of the work, worked incredibly hard, arrived on time and at the same time were a pleasure to have around. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. We would definitely use T&J Painting solutions again. Couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Sally H., May 2019

Painting and decorating in Canterbury, Kent

“Completed painting of a large, two bedroom flat in five days, from preparation to final excellent result. Tom and his team were very polite and helpful throughout, reliable and worked really hard. We’re delighted with the standard of work and will be using them again!”
Paul S., Apr 2019

Interior decoration in Canterbury, Kent

“My hallway and living room needed a new lease of life – Tom and his partner were absolutely wonderful! Friendly, professional and generally excellent service. Would highly recommended!”
India M., Apr 2019

Interior decoration in Boughton under Blean, Kent

Excellent work, professionally and efficiently completed despite having to negotiate painting schedules around the timetables of 4 different people! I can thoroughly recommend ’T&J Painting solutions’!
Cliff, Apr 2019

Interior decoration in Ashford, Kent

“We picked T&J Painting Solutions to paint our house based on the quote, which was very reasonable for the area. And we weren’t disappointed! Tom and his brother not only finished the job earlier than expected but did a good job working on some wonky walls. All looks so nice now. Tom patiently and politely listened to our concerns and swiftly rectified all areas of concern. We found him to be very professional, reliable, courteous and a good timekeeper. He is also very trustworthy and we could leave him the key from the beginning to the end of the job.
Overall, we would surely hire T&J Painting Solutions again and I can’t recommend them highly enough.”
Alin & Ina, Jan 2019

Interior decoration in Chartham, Kent

“We were delighted with the work done by T&J Painting Solutions and would recommend them anyone. Communication was quick and clear and a they completed the work quickly and to a high standard. Their pricing was competitive and very reasonable. We will be keeping them in mind for any future decorating projects.”
Maddi, Jan 2019

Exterior decoration in Sevenoaks

“We recently instructed T&J Painting Solutions to paint the exterior of our house. The quality of work was outstanding and we were very pleased with the results. Tom offered excellent advice on the best paint to use (and actually ordered and collected it for us). Tom is very professional and hardworking, very honest and reliable and I would thoroughly recommend. In fact, I have already passed his details on to a number of my friends.”
Mr Craig, May 2018

Interior decoration in Hersden

“Would recommend Tom to anybody. Fantastic job by him. An excellent craftsman.”
Natasha, 19 Aug 2018

Full re-decoration in Canterbury

“The work was carried out to a high standard, very…”
Mr Blenkinsop, 5 Aug 2018

External painting of house walls in Upstreet

“After my enquiry, Tom quickly came around to look at the job and gave a quote – verbally and on email. The price was very competitive. As soon as the weather was good enough he came and began the work – painting the exterior walls of our house, and glossing the fascias/gutters. He worked quickly and cleanly and was always friendly and polite.”
Helen, 20 May 2018

Internal painting in Canterbury

“We are really pleased with the results. It’s been very refreshing to receive such attentive and caring service and find you determined on leaving these customers happy.  Thank you”
James, Jun 2017

Internal painting in Canterbury

“I used T&J Painting Solutions for the interior painting of my house in Canterbury. He gave a very reasonable quote, started the work on time and finished the work on schedule. The work was carried out to my satisfaction.”
Dr. J. Hettiarachchi, June 2017

External painting - Windows in Snave

“We were delighted with T&J Painting Solutions and cannot praise their skills, efficiency and commitment highly enough. We will certainly ask them to help us…”
Andrea, 21 Oct 2017

Internal/external painting in Whitstable

“Tom painted the whole house and a first class job! No problems at all. Tom went above and beyond the contract. I’d give him 100% – time keeping is good. Tom and his brother are thoroughly reliable you can leave them on their own and they just get on with it. Best painter I’ve ever had!”
Richard, Jan 2016

External painting and decorating in Ashford

“Tom has recently painted the outside of a country cottage for us – the job was done to a very high standard! He’s also done various internal decorations, all to a good standard and for a good price. His time keeping is really brilliant – he always shows up on time and keeps us informed of the progress. We tend to use him because things get done quickly. Definitely use Tom – we always recommend him!”
Dave, March 2015

Interior decoration in Larkfield, Kent

“Excellent work to the interior of my property by T&J Painting Solutions. Very professional service, the painting of the ceilings and walls have a fantastic finish. The job was completed quickly but thoroughly.”
Stacey, May 2015